Giveaway plus Callie’s Kitchen Mystery Book 3 updates

Callie's Kitchen Mystery Series Beach Read Post

I hope you all have a chance at my latest giveaway — a reader-favorite item! I’m giving away a Callie’s Kitchen Mystery coffee mug to a random reader who posts the pic above on their Facebook page. Visit my Facebook page for details.

If you’re looking for my series, you can find it right here on Amazon.

I’m very excited about the next book in the Callie’s Kitchen Mystery series, which will be out in September. I will be announcing the title having a cover reveal in the near future, but in the meantime, here are some clues to both the title AND the cover:

Cherry-Pie-Recipe-2-1200

 

spanakopital round pie

Here are some hints about the plot: historic homes on the Bay, a murder mystery acting troupe, the annual summer Greek Fest, an influx  of summer tourists at Callie’s Kitchen and a romance that’s heating up.

Did that whet your appetite? I hope so.

The winner of the Facebook post share contest will be announced on my Facebook author page this coming Monday!

See you then!

Jenny

Leave a Reply

